Latest stories

  • in

    NXT Results 6/17/20

    Here are your quick and dirty, editorial-free WWE NXT results for June 17. 2020. This week’s episode featured matches for the Women’s and NXT Tag Team Championships, the set-up for a major championship main event, and more. Make sure you’re here tomorrow for the complete Best and Worst of NXT column. NXT Results: 1. NXT […] More

  • in

    Updates On The Fallout From The Positive Coronavirus Test In WWE

    Last night, WWE released a statement confirming that a member of their developmental program had tested positive for COVID-19, prompting the company to test everyone for the coronavirus. Since then, more information has come out about WWE’s talent and management’s reactions to the case. The original email stated that after “the company’s performers and staff, […] More

Load More
Congratulations. You've reached the end of the internet.
Back to Top